Featured: Winners of the 2020 Azrieli Mini-Thesis Awards

Authors: Michael Yoshimura, Matt Beerman, Kevin Complido, Emily Lefebvre, Joey Doherty, Gabrielle Argent and Ivana Rovic

The Azrieli Mini-Thesis Awards are awarded annually to outstanding students in the professional master program in the Azrieli School of Architecture & Urbanism. The awards are chosen following a mid-term evaluation of the master thesis, which is composed of an essay and a project. The four winners each receive $1,500. In addition, eight students received an Honourable Mention acknowledging strong progress on their theses

Studio Work